[ Latest Movie Releases and Reviews ]

.:: Announcements ::.

  Welcome to .:: My Movies Review ::. Latest movie releases and reviews. This website is all about my personal share and comment about any latest movie releases and reviews. Please don't be hesitate to sign my Guestbook. Have fun and enjoy your journey here. Thank you.
Site menu
Share @ MyMoviesReview
zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share


zis twitter

» Or you can share by Twitter =D


Celebrations




Tag Board
200
Adv @ MyMoviesReview
Ucoz
Tazkirah Agama
KampungFM
Kripkorn
Create to da future
Join Now!!! FuiYo.NeT
Make your order here!
Nickwarez
Fazminn.net
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD.MUAT TURUN LAGU MP3 MELAYU PERCUMA.
Diary Of Jamal
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview


Latest Updated
[ 04 July 2011 ]
















.:: Advertisements ::.

.:: Latest News ::.

 

.:: Adv @ Nuffnang ::.



.:: Guestbook: ::.

If you have any suggestion, recommendation, question, or anything you want to share, please don't be hesitate to leave your comment here. I would be glad to receive your response. Thank you!

Main » Guestbook [ New entry ]

Pages: 1
1-7 of 7 messages displayed
0   Spam
7. ainol   (31/07/2013 12:43 PM) E-mail
ainol professional brand website ! http://www.ainoldigital.com

0   Spam
6. zis Dixie [zis]   (27/05/2011 11:30 AM)
ahakzzz..
haha thanks fg for visiting my site dry

0   Spam
5. fg   (26/05/2011 7:55 PM)
cool

0   Spam
4. zis Dixie [zis]   (07/02/2011 6:44 PM)
ahakzzz..

coding javascript ni dah lama ada dalam laptop zis ni..tapi zis takde save link ni dulu..
cuba search kat google ke yahoo ke..search lah javascript ataupon slideshow javascript ke..
sebab zis pon dah lupa kat mana zis amik..tapi yg pasti mmg zis search jugak kat tenet dulu..sowie sangat2..


0   Spam
3. budakbiase   (07/02/2011 3:48 PM) E-mail
ko leh x bagi link nyer.....puas da cari p x jmpe pun....
laari myweb k... http://jomdownload.net

0   Spam
2. zis Dixie [zis]   (06/02/2011 8:49 PM)
ahakzzz..

tu pakai javascript..apo eh namanya? lupa dah..tapi yg pasti javascript..hehe
tapi bahaya pakai javascript tu sebab dia mendisablekan banyak function lain..
cuba search kat internet untuk javascript yg lain..sebuleh2nya lah sebab zis tak rekomen pakai yg ni..


0   Spam
1. budakbiase   (06/02/2011 6:36 PM) E-mail
zis nak tanya skit nih..mcm mna ko wat latest news tu erk??ko pakai pew???boleh share x??

1-7

Name *:
Email *:
WWW:
Code *:


.:: Adv @ ChurpChurp ::.



ChurpChurp ChurpChurp Tune Talk HALLS WebMatrix

.:: Advertisements ::.



Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly

BIREJJI

ProPTC

Buxiftie

INCRASEBUX

iPanelOnline

iPanelOnline

1:1 Traffic Exchange

Submit your content Every Day to 25 social bookmarking sites, all on unique C class IPs... FREE

.:: Tags Cloud ::.



Adv @ ChurpChurp
ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Bring your friends to sign up today and get rewarded RM 1.00 per friend invited.


ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Why am I still in the middle of the track?! I need to overtake my friends to get the iPad 2! #Churp2race


Tune Talk

Tune Talk
Hey guys! Wanna catch your favourite local band rocking the stage for Incubus' opening? Cast your vote now! #TTIncubusKL


HALLS

HALLS
Shocketeer! Wake those sleepwalking citizens of Shockville with the invigorating vapour action of HALLS Candy!


WebMatrix

WebMatrix
Good news! Now you can create, customize and publish websites for free with WebMatrix! #Webmatrix


Clock & Calender
Search
Google Adsense
Adv @ Nuffnang
Join us @ ChurpChurp
zis ChurpChurp

How does getting rewarded through sharing sounds like to you? Join #ChurpChurp today and bring more friends to the community!
Link To Us
My Movies Review


 
» PM zis to exchange link

Our poll
What do you think about My Movies Review?

Total of answers: 8
Catagories

» Malaysian Movies (21)
» Hollywood Movies (35)
» Japanese / Korean Movies (2)
» Chinese Movies (5)
» Thailand Movies (6)
» 3D Movies (6)

User Information


Welcome Guest

Main | Registration | Login

Currently visit on:
Thursday, 27/07/2017, 11:40 AM



Login form
Statistics



Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0



Who is online:



Users who have visited the site for the current day:



Greeting to our newest member:

  • zis on 5:42 AM 08/01/2011
  • Test on 7:13 PM 20/01/2011
  • Robot-tester on 4:13 PM 03/02/2011
  • ad on 5:14 PM 11/03/2011
  • Nev3rthel3sS™ on 9:49 AM 26/07/2011
  • Mark on 1:48 AM 08/10/2012
  • zis1310 on 7:46 AM 22/12/2012
  • Ducky on 5:14 PM 08/07/2014
  • ibcote on 7:47 AM 03/02/2016



  • .:: All content Copyright © of My Movies Review 2008 - 2017 . All Rights Reserved Original ® By [ zís ] ::.
    Disclaimer: We are not responsible of any losses or damaged that occur because of using the information in this website.
    == Designed and created by [ zis ] ==||== Hosted by uCoz ==||== Disclaimer ==||== Privacy ==||== Terms ==||== Sitemap ==||== RSS ==