Latest Movie Releases and Reviews - Drive Angry

[ Latest Movie Releases and Reviews ]

.:: Announcements ::.

  Welcome to .:: My Movies Review ::. Latest movie releases and reviews. This website is all about my personal share and comment about any latest movie releases and reviews. Please don't be hesitate to sign my Guestbook. Have fun and enjoy your journey here. Thank you.
Site menu
Share @ MyMoviesReview
zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share


zis twitter

» Or you can share by Twitter =D


Celebrations




Tag Board
 
200
Adv @ MyMoviesReview
Ucoz
Tazkirah Agama
KampungFM
Kripkorn
Create to da future
Join Now!!! FuiYo.NeT
Make your order here!
Nickwarez
Fazminn.net
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD.MUAT TURUN LAGU MP3 MELAYU PERCUMA.
Diary Of Jamal
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview


Latest Updated
[ 04 July 2011 ]
















.:: Advertisements ::.

.:: Latest News ::.

 

.:: Adv @ Nuffnang ::.



.:: Hollywood Movie 2011 ::.



.:: Drive Angry - English (18)::.

Movie Info:


Release Date: 25 February 2011

Language: English

Genre: Thriller / Suspense

Running Time: 1 Hour 46 Minutes

Director: Patrick Lussier

Cast: Nicolas Cage, Amber Heard, Billy Burke, William Fichtner, David Morse



Drive Angry Synopsis:

I watched this movie on 05 March 2011 at Golden Screen Cinemas (GSC) with my friend. We want to watch this movie earlier, but we are too busy and have no time for that.

Drive Angry is a story in which a father is willing to risk his own life in order to save his daughter. This story happened when his wife had just given birth to a daughter. Suddenly a group of men who profess heresy has invaded the house and kidnapped the girl. His wife was killed at that time.

Starting from there, the father tried to locate where the daughter. He tries to find that cult group. At that time, he was met one woman. He followed the woman to ask for help. However, the cult was also aware that the father was trying to kill them. So, they have installed a trap at a bar to kill the father. However, the father was safe in that incident.

In the same time, there is a well-dressed man trying to trace where the father is. He trailed in every place that was intended by the father is. He finally managed to trace the father but the father managed to escape.

When in a scene where the father and the woman were detained by a police team, well-dressed man came to their rescue. They finally managed to escape from police custody and heading to the hiding place of the cult group.

There, well-dressed man kidnapped the woman to be for ransom. The goal is to capture the father. But the father applied for his release immediately in order to save his daughter. So, the father had attacked the cult by his own. There has been a terrible battle which the father is almost dead. However, he still managed to kill the leader of the cult.

When his father was dying, he had handed his daughter to his friends to take care of his daughter. They will be cared by a friend of the father. And finally, the father was taken away by the well-dressed man.

RATING: 3 STAR
I personally give 3 over 5 star for this movie. This movie is full with actions. There are also many censored scenes and there are also funny scenes that can make we laugh But, even though the story is well structured, but it is too long =D

KEYWORD: Latest movie releases , Hollywood movie , Drive Angry Movie Review

Posted by: zis
CommentBack



zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share




.:: Adv @ ChurpChurp ::.



ChurpChurp ChurpChurp Tune Talk HALLS WebMatrix

.:: Advertisements ::.



Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly

BIREJJI

ProPTC

Buxiftie

INCRASEBUX

iPanelOnline

iPanelOnline

1:1 Traffic Exchange

Submit your content Every Day to 25 social bookmarking sites, all on unique C class IPs... FREE

.:: Tags Cloud ::.



Adv @ ChurpChurp
ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Bring your friends to sign up today and get rewarded RM 1.00 per friend invited.


ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Why am I still in the middle of the track?! I need to overtake my friends to get the iPad 2! #Churp2race


Tune Talk

Tune Talk
Hey guys! Wanna catch your favourite local band rocking the stage for Incubus' opening? Cast your vote now! #TTIncubusKL


HALLS

HALLS
Shocketeer! Wake those sleepwalking citizens of Shockville with the invigorating vapour action of HALLS Candy!


WebMatrix

WebMatrix
Good news! Now you can create, customize and publish websites for free with WebMatrix! #Webmatrix


Clock & Calender
Calendar
«  December 2016  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Search
Google Adsense
Adv @ Nuffnang
Join us @ ChurpChurp
zis ChurpChurp

How does getting rewarded through sharing sounds like to you? Join #ChurpChurp today and bring more friends to the community!
Link To Us
My Movies Review


 
» PM zis to exchange link

Our poll
What do you think about My Movies Review?

Total of answers: 8
Catagories

» Malaysian Movies (21)
» Hollywood Movies (35)
» Japanese / Korean Movies (2)
» Chinese Movies (5)
» Thailand Movies (6)
» 3D Movies (6)

User Information


Welcome Guest | RSS

Main | Registration | Login

Currently visit on:
Sunday, 04/12/2016, 3:13 PM



Login form
Statistics



Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0



Who is online:



Users who have visited the site for the current day:



Greeting to our newest member:

  • zis on 5:42 AM 08/01/2011
  • Test on 7:13 PM 20/01/2011
  • Robot-tester on 4:13 PM 03/02/2011
  • ad on 5:14 PM 11/03/2011
  • Nev3rthel3sS™ on 9:49 AM 26/07/2011
  • Mark on 1:48 AM 08/10/2012
  • zis1310 on 7:46 AM 22/12/2012
  • Ducky on 5:14 PM 08/07/2014
  • ibcote on 7:47 AM 03/02/2016



  • .:: All content Copyright © of My Movies Review 2008 - 2016 . All Rights Reserved Original ® By [ zís ] ::.
    Disclaimer: We are not responsible of any losses or damaged that occur because of using the information in this website.
    == Designed and created by [ zis ] ==||== Hosted by uCoz ==||== Disclaimer ==||== Privacy ==||== Terms ==||== Sitemap ==||== RSS ==