Latest Movie Releases and Reviews - Hollywood 2009

[ Latest Movie Releases and Reviews ]

.:: Announcements ::.

  Welcome to .:: My Movies Review ::. Latest movie releases and reviews. This website is all about my personal share and comment about any latest movie releases and reviews. Please don't be hesitate to sign my Guestbook. Have fun and enjoy your journey here. Thank you.
Site menu
Share @ MyMoviesReview
zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share


zis twitter

» Or you can share by Twitter =D


Celebrations




Tag Board
 
200
Adv @ MyMoviesReview
Ucoz
Tazkirah Agama
KampungFM
Kripkorn
Create to da future
Join Now!!! FuiYo.NeT
Make your order here!
Nickwarez
Fazminn.net
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD.MUAT TURUN LAGU MP3 MELAYU PERCUMA.
Diary Of Jamal
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview


Latest Updated
[ 04 July 2011 ]
















.:: Advertisements ::.

.:: Latest News ::.

 

.:: Adv @ Nuffnang ::.



.:: Hollywood Movie 2009 ::.



.:: Harry Potter And The Half-Blood Prince - English (PG13) ::.

Harry Potter And The Half-Blood Prince

Movie Info:


Release Date: 16 July 2009

Language: English

Genre: Adventure / Fantasy / Family / Kids

Running Time: 2 Hour 32 Minutes

Director: David Yates

Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, Tom Felton, Helena Bonham Carter, Alan Rickman, Bonnie Wright, Maggie Smith, Evanna Lynch



Posted by: zis
Read MoreComment



.:: Obsessed - English (PG13) ::.

Obsessed

Movie Info:


Release Date: 10 July 2009

Language: English

Genre: Drama / Thriller

Running Time: 1 Hour 48 Minutes

Director: Steve Shill

Cast: Beyoncé Knowles, Idris Elba and Ali Larter



Posted by: zis
Read MoreComment



.:: Public Enemies ::.

Public Enemies

Movie Info:


Release Date: 8 July 2009

Language: English

Genre: Drama, Crime/Gangster and Adaptation

Running Time: 2 Hour 23 Minutes

Director: Michael Mann

Cast: Johnny Depp, Christian Bale, Marion Cotillard, Channing Tatum, Stephen Graham



Posted by: zis
Read MoreComment



.:: 17 Again - English (PG13) ::.

17 Again

Movie Info:


Release Date: 6 July 2009

Language: English

Genre: Comedy, Science Fiction/Fantasy and Teen

Running Time: 1 Hour 42 Minutes

Director: Burr Steers

Cast: Zac Efron, Leslie Mann, Matthew Perry, Michelle Trachtenberg, Melora Hardin



Posted by: zis
Read MoreComment



.:: Transformers 2 - Revenge of the fallen ::.

Transformers 2 - Revenge of the fallen

Movie Info:


Release Date: 23 June 2009

Language: English

Genre: Action/Adventure, Science Fiction, Sequel and War

Running Time: 2 Hour 24 Minutes

Director: Michael Bay

Cast: Shia LaBeouf, Megan Fox, Josh Duhamel, Tyrese Gibson, John Turturro, Isabel Lucas and Ramon Rodriguez



Posted by: zis
Read MoreComment



.:: Last House On The Left ::.

Last House On The Left

Movie Info:


Release Date: 18 June 2009

Language: English

Genre: Drama / Thriller

Running Time: 1 Hour 50 Minutes

Director: Dennis Iliadis

Cast: Garret Dillahunt, Monica Potter and Tony Goldwyn



Posted by: zis
Read MoreComment


.:: Adv @ ChurpChurp ::.



ChurpChurp ChurpChurp Tune Talk HALLS WebMatrix

.:: Advertisements ::.



Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly

BIREJJI

ProPTC

Buxiftie

INCRASEBUX

iPanelOnline

iPanelOnline

1:1 Traffic Exchange

Submit your content Every Day to 25 social bookmarking sites, all on unique C class IPs... FREE

.:: Tags Cloud ::.



Adv @ ChurpChurp
ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Bring your friends to sign up today and get rewarded RM 1.00 per friend invited.


ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Why am I still in the middle of the track?! I need to overtake my friends to get the iPad 2! #Churp2race


Tune Talk

Tune Talk
Hey guys! Wanna catch your favourite local band rocking the stage for Incubus' opening? Cast your vote now! #TTIncubusKL


HALLS

HALLS
Shocketeer! Wake those sleepwalking citizens of Shockville with the invigorating vapour action of HALLS Candy!


WebMatrix

WebMatrix
Good news! Now you can create, customize and publish websites for free with WebMatrix! #Webmatrix


Clock & Calender
Calendar
«  December 2016  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Search
Google Adsense
Adv @ Nuffnang
Join us @ ChurpChurp
zis ChurpChurp

How does getting rewarded through sharing sounds like to you? Join #ChurpChurp today and bring more friends to the community!
Link To Us
My Movies Review


 
» PM zis to exchange link

Our poll
What do you think about My Movies Review?

Total of answers: 8
Catagories

» Malaysian Movies (21)
» Hollywood Movies (35)
» Japanese / Korean Movies (2)
» Chinese Movies (5)
» Thailand Movies (6)
» 3D Movies (6)

User Information


Welcome Guest | RSS

Main | Registration | Login

Currently visit on:
Sunday, 04/12/2016, 11:20 PM



Login form
Statistics



Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0



Who is online:



Users who have visited the site for the current day:



Greeting to our newest member:

  • zis on 5:42 AM 08/01/2011
  • Test on 7:13 PM 20/01/2011
  • Robot-tester on 4:13 PM 03/02/2011
  • ad on 5:14 PM 11/03/2011
  • Nev3rthel3sS™ on 9:49 AM 26/07/2011
  • Mark on 1:48 AM 08/10/2012
  • zis1310 on 7:46 AM 22/12/2012
  • Ducky on 5:14 PM 08/07/2014
  • ibcote on 7:47 AM 03/02/2016



  • .:: All content Copyright © of My Movies Review 2008 - 2016 . All Rights Reserved Original ® By [ zís ] ::.
    Disclaimer: We are not responsible of any losses or damaged that occur because of using the information in this website.
    == Designed and created by [ zis ] ==||== Hosted by uCoz ==||== Disclaimer ==||== Privacy ==||== Terms ==||== Sitemap ==||== RSS ==