Latest Movie Releases and Reviews - Jangan Pandang Belakang Congkak

[ Latest Movie Releases and Reviews ]

.:: Announcements ::.

  Welcome to .:: My Movies Review ::. Latest movie releases and reviews. This website is all about my personal share and comment about any latest movie releases and reviews. Please don't be hesitate to sign my Guestbook. Have fun and enjoy your journey here. Thank you.
Site menu
Share @ MyMoviesReview
zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share


zis twitter

» Or you can share by Twitter =D


Celebrations




Tag Board
 
200
Adv @ MyMoviesReview
Ucoz
Tazkirah Agama
KampungFM
Kripkorn
Create to da future
Join Now!!! FuiYo.NeT
Make your order here!
Nickwarez
Fazminn.net
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD.MUAT TURUN LAGU MP3 MELAYU PERCUMA.
Diary Of Jamal
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview


Latest Updated
[ 04 July 2011 ]
















.:: Advertisements ::.

.:: Latest News ::.

 

.:: Adv @ Nuffnang ::.



.:: Malaysian Movie 2009 ::.



.:: Jangan Pandang Belakang Congkak - Malay (PG13)::.

Movie Info:


Release Date: 4 June 2009

Language: Malay

Genre: Comedy / Horror

Running Time: 1 Hour 30 Minutes

Director: Ahmad Idham

Cast: Shaheizy Sam, Cat Farish, Mazlan Ahmad, Lisa Surihani



Jangan Pandang Belakang Congkak Synopsis:

I watched this movie on 15 July 2009 at Golden Screen Cinemas (GSC) with my friend. Actually this is the second time we watch this movie because this time we got free ticket, so we choose to watch this movie again.

Jangan Pandang Belakang Congkak is happen when one grandfather die. He has advocate the perennial. So, we want bequeathed his perennial to his grandchils. In the same time, he want to bequeathed his properties to them but in one condition which is they have to stay at that house for 3 days and 3 nights and do not ever look at the back of "congkak". However, his grandchild has breach that condition.

So, the question is what will happen to them after that? Are they managed to remove those perennial? Who is the mastermind of this matter? What troubles they make to that village? Are they permanently being like that forever? What the ending of this movie? Last but not least, "WOW! MY GOLDEN BOY"

RATING: 4 STAR
I personally give 4 over 5 star for this movie. This movie has some horror scenes. But most of the scenes are really funny. Even though the character is a little bit childish but it is still funny =D

KEYWORD: Latest movie releases , Malaysian movie , Jangan Pandang Belakang Congkak Movie Review

Posted by: zis
CommentBack



zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share




.:: Adv @ ChurpChurp ::.



ChurpChurp ChurpChurp Tune Talk HALLS WebMatrix

.:: Advertisements ::.



Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly

BIREJJI

ProPTC

Buxiftie

INCRASEBUX

iPanelOnline

iPanelOnline

1:1 Traffic Exchange

Submit your content Every Day to 25 social bookmarking sites, all on unique C class IPs... FREE

.:: Tags Cloud ::.



Adv @ ChurpChurp
ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Bring your friends to sign up today and get rewarded RM 1.00 per friend invited.


ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Why am I still in the middle of the track?! I need to overtake my friends to get the iPad 2! #Churp2race


Tune Talk

Tune Talk
Hey guys! Wanna catch your favourite local band rocking the stage for Incubus' opening? Cast your vote now! #TTIncubusKL


HALLS

HALLS
Shocketeer! Wake those sleepwalking citizens of Shockville with the invigorating vapour action of HALLS Candy!


WebMatrix

WebMatrix
Good news! Now you can create, customize and publish websites for free with WebMatrix! #Webmatrix


Clock & Calender
Calendar
«  December 2016  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Search
Google Adsense
Adv @ Nuffnang
Join us @ ChurpChurp
zis ChurpChurp

How does getting rewarded through sharing sounds like to you? Join #ChurpChurp today and bring more friends to the community!
Link To Us
My Movies Review


 
» PM zis to exchange link

Our poll
What do you think about My Movies Review?

Total of answers: 8
Catagories

» Malaysian Movies (21)
» Hollywood Movies (35)
» Japanese / Korean Movies (2)
» Chinese Movies (5)
» Thailand Movies (6)
» 3D Movies (6)

User Information


Welcome Guest | RSS

Main | Registration | Login

Currently visit on:
Sunday, 04/12/2016, 3:11 PM



Login form
Statistics



Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0



Who is online:



Users who have visited the site for the current day:



Greeting to our newest member:

  • zis on 5:42 AM 08/01/2011
  • Test on 7:13 PM 20/01/2011
  • Robot-tester on 4:13 PM 03/02/2011
  • ad on 5:14 PM 11/03/2011
  • Nev3rthel3sS™ on 9:49 AM 26/07/2011
  • Mark on 1:48 AM 08/10/2012
  • zis1310 on 7:46 AM 22/12/2012
  • Ducky on 5:14 PM 08/07/2014
  • ibcote on 7:47 AM 03/02/2016



  • .:: All content Copyright © of My Movies Review 2008 - 2016 . All Rights Reserved Original ® By [ zís ] ::.
    Disclaimer: We are not responsible of any losses or damaged that occur because of using the information in this website.
    == Designed and created by [ zis ] ==||== Hosted by uCoz ==||== Disclaimer ==||== Privacy ==||== Terms ==||== Sitemap ==||== RSS ==