Latest Movie Releases and Reviews - Just Go With It

[ Latest Movie Releases and Reviews ]

.:: Announcements ::.

  Welcome to .:: My Movies Review ::. Latest movie releases and reviews. This website is all about my personal share and comment about any latest movie releases and reviews. Please don't be hesitate to sign my Guestbook. Have fun and enjoy your journey here. Thank you.
Site menu
Share @ MyMoviesReview
zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share


zis twitter

» Or you can share by Twitter =D


Celebrations




Tag Board
 
200
Adv @ MyMoviesReview
Ucoz
Tazkirah Agama
KampungFM
Kripkorn
Create to da future
Join Now!!! FuiYo.NeT
Make your order here!
Nickwarez
Fazminn.net
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD.MUAT TURUN LAGU MP3 MELAYU PERCUMA.
Diary Of Jamal
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview


Latest Updated
[ 04 July 2011 ]
















.:: Advertisements ::.

.:: Latest News ::.

 

.:: Adv @ Nuffnang ::.



.:: Hollywood Movie 2011 ::.



.:: Just Go With It - English (18) ::.

Movie Info:


Release Date: 31 March 2011

Language: English

Genre: Comedy

Running Time: 1 Hour 59 Minutes

Director: Dennis Dugan

Cast: Adam Sandler, Jennifer Aniston



Just Go With It Movie Synopsis:

I watched this movie on 31 March 2011 at Golden Screen Cinemas (GSC) with my friend. Just want to kill our time because we do not know what to do.

Just Go With It is a story about a plastic surgery doctor named Danny who wants to tackle a woman named Palmer. At first, Danny had a big nose and is gonna married to a woman. But on the night before the wedding, he had heard the conversation of the woman talk back of him. So, he decided to runaway and drink at the bar. At there, he meets a beautiful woman and managed to tackle her with the tricks of his marriage.

Since that night, he often slept with many women using the same tactics. He also became a doctor of plastic surgery and changed his own nose. Until one night, he had met with Palmer in a party. After spending the night with Palmer, Danny decided to live with Palmer. But Palmer has found a wedding ring on the briefs and think Danny were married. So Palmer left Danny.

But Danny did not give up. He went to Palmer and told her that he would divorce his wife. As evidence, Palmer asked to see Danny's wife. So, Danny was forced to ask for help from Katherine, his assistant at the clinic of plastic surgery. Katherine had acting to be Danny's wife and pretending as unfaithful that caused their divorce.

After the meeting, Katherine accidentally tells about her children. So, Palmer was asked to meet with their children. So Danny had hired Katherine's children, Kiki Dee and Bart to act as his children. At a meeting with Katherine's children, Bart told Palmer that Danny has been defaulting on him to bring him to Hawaii and swim with dolphins. So Danny had brought them all to Hawaii in order to please Palmer. Dolph also includes acting as a lover of Katherine.

In Hawaii, Danny used the various tactics to tackle Palmer. They wander, swim, and rejoicing together. They also met with Delvin, old friend of Katherine. However, by not wanting to lose to Delvin, Katherine had to accept all the challenges from Delvin. So one night, they having dinner together with Delvin and Ian, Delvin's lover. There, Katherine and Delvin dancing on stage to determine the winner. At last, Danny and Katherine pair eventually won the competition of kissing the coconut.

Starting from there, the love between Danny and Katherine were pistillate. When returning from the dinner, Danny wants to express his feelings to Katherine. But his intend stunted because Palmer and Dolph came across from the elevator. At that time, Palmer said that she wanted to marry Danny by tomorrow. Katherine also known about this because she also happened to find Danny and bumped into them in the elevator. So, both of them feel guilt and do not know what to do.

In the next day, Katherine drinking at a bar while accompanied by Delvin. At that time, Katherine has confessed to Delvin that her relationship with Danny are not husband and wife as described previously. Delvin also confessed to Katherine that her relationship with Ian is not happy and she wanted a divorce with Ian. That expression of feelings session had been heard by Danny. And finally their love managed to unite together.

RATING: 4 STAR
I personally give 4 over 5 star for this movie. This movie is really funny. We laugh from the beginning until last. I do not know what else to say, just laugh, laugh, and laugh =D

KEYWORD: Latest movie releases , Hollywood movie , Just Go With It Movie Review

Posted by: zis
CommentBack



zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share




.:: Adv @ ChurpChurp ::.



ChurpChurp ChurpChurp Tune Talk HALLS WebMatrix

.:: Advertisements ::.



Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly

BIREJJI

ProPTC

Buxiftie

INCRASEBUX

iPanelOnline

iPanelOnline

1:1 Traffic Exchange

Submit your content Every Day to 25 social bookmarking sites, all on unique C class IPs... FREE

.:: Tags Cloud ::.



Adv @ ChurpChurp
ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Bring your friends to sign up today and get rewarded RM 1.00 per friend invited.


ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Why am I still in the middle of the track?! I need to overtake my friends to get the iPad 2! #Churp2race


Tune Talk

Tune Talk
Hey guys! Wanna catch your favourite local band rocking the stage for Incubus' opening? Cast your vote now! #TTIncubusKL


HALLS

HALLS
Shocketeer! Wake those sleepwalking citizens of Shockville with the invigorating vapour action of HALLS Candy!


WebMatrix

WebMatrix
Good news! Now you can create, customize and publish websites for free with WebMatrix! #Webmatrix


Clock & Calender
Calendar
«  December 2016  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Search
Google Adsense
Adv @ Nuffnang
Join us @ ChurpChurp
zis ChurpChurp

How does getting rewarded through sharing sounds like to you? Join #ChurpChurp today and bring more friends to the community!
Link To Us
My Movies Review


 
» PM zis to exchange link

Our poll
What do you think about My Movies Review?

Total of answers: 8
Catagories

» Malaysian Movies (21)
» Hollywood Movies (35)
» Japanese / Korean Movies (2)
» Chinese Movies (5)
» Thailand Movies (6)
» 3D Movies (6)

User Information


Welcome Guest | RSS

Main | Registration | Login

Currently visit on:
Sunday, 04/12/2016, 11:20 PM



Login form
Statistics



Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0



Who is online:



Users who have visited the site for the current day:



Greeting to our newest member:

  • zis on 5:42 AM 08/01/2011
  • Test on 7:13 PM 20/01/2011
  • Robot-tester on 4:13 PM 03/02/2011
  • ad on 5:14 PM 11/03/2011
  • Nev3rthel3sS™ on 9:49 AM 26/07/2011
  • Mark on 1:48 AM 08/10/2012
  • zis1310 on 7:46 AM 22/12/2012
  • Ducky on 5:14 PM 08/07/2014
  • ibcote on 7:47 AM 03/02/2016



  • .:: All content Copyright © of My Movies Review 2008 - 2016 . All Rights Reserved Original ® By [ zís ] ::.
    Disclaimer: We are not responsible of any losses or damaged that occur because of using the information in this website.
    == Designed and created by [ zis ] ==||== Hosted by uCoz ==||== Disclaimer ==||== Privacy ==||== Terms ==||== Sitemap ==||== RSS ==