Latest Movie Releases and Reviews - Legend Of The Guardians: The Owls Of Ga'hoole

[ Latest Movie Releases and Reviews ]

.:: Announcements ::.

  Welcome to .:: My Movies Review ::. Latest movie releases and reviews. This website is all about my personal share and comment about any latest movie releases and reviews. Please don't be hesitate to sign my Guestbook. Have fun and enjoy your journey here. Thank you.
Site menu
Share @ MyMoviesReview
zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share


zis twitter

» Or you can share by Twitter =D


Celebrations




Tag Board
 
200
Adv @ MyMoviesReview
Ucoz
Tazkirah Agama
KampungFM
Kripkorn
Create to da future
Join Now!!! FuiYo.NeT
Make your order here!
Nickwarez
Fazminn.net
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD.MUAT TURUN LAGU MP3 MELAYU PERCUMA.
Diary Of Jamal
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview


Latest Updated
[ 04 July 2011 ]
















.:: Advertisements ::.

.:: Latest News ::.

 

.:: Adv @ Nuffnang ::.



.:: 3D Movie 2010 ::.



.:: Legend Of The Guardians: The Owls Of Ga'hoole - English (U) ::.

Movie Info:


Release Date: 23 September 2010

Language: English

Genre: Adventure / Animation

Running Time: 1 Hour 37 Minutes

Director: Zack Snyder

Cast: Jim Sturgess, Hugo Weaving, David Wenham, Emily Barclay, Abbie Cornish, Essie Davis, Joel Edgerton



Legend Of The Guardians: The Owls Of Ga'hoole Synopsis:

I watched this movie on 24 September 2010 at Golden Screen Cinemas (GSC) with my friend. By chance my house is blackout, so I ran away to cinema to get aircond.

Legend Of The Guardians: The Owls Of Ga'hoole is about the life of an owl. The main character in this movie is a young owl. They just learn how to fly and one day, the brother went out quietly without telling their parents to compete who flew the most reliable. But at the end, they fell to the ground and was attacked by something creature. Then they were saved by another owls. Before that, they be told by their parents about fairy tale of group of The Guardians and group of The Pure.

So, the question is to where they are carried after being saved by another owls? Are they is good owl or evil owl? Are those fairy tale is a true story and really exist? Whether the leader of the group of The Pure still alive? How about the lagendary hero from the group of The Guardians? Whether he are really exist too? What happen between those two groups? What is the ending of this movie? Last but not least, "LETS DO IT AGAIN!"

RATING: 3 STAR
I personally give 3 over 5 star for this movie. An interesting movie. Full of lessons to learn. Although this movie is a little bit slow, but its make us to want to know what is happen next. I just watch a normal movie, I means not in 3D movie. Maybe if you guys watch in 3D movie, the effects and the quality are more better =D

KEYWORD: Latest movie releases , 3D movie , Legend Of The Guardians: The Owls Of Ga'hoole Movie Review

Posted by: zis
CommentBack



zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share




.:: Adv @ ChurpChurp ::.



ChurpChurp ChurpChurp Tune Talk HALLS WebMatrix

.:: Advertisements ::.



Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly

BIREJJI

ProPTC

Buxiftie

INCRASEBUX

iPanelOnline

iPanelOnline

1:1 Traffic Exchange

Submit your content Every Day to 25 social bookmarking sites, all on unique C class IPs... FREE

.:: Tags Cloud ::.



Adv @ ChurpChurp
ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Bring your friends to sign up today and get rewarded RM 1.00 per friend invited.


ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Why am I still in the middle of the track?! I need to overtake my friends to get the iPad 2! #Churp2race


Tune Talk

Tune Talk
Hey guys! Wanna catch your favourite local band rocking the stage for Incubus' opening? Cast your vote now! #TTIncubusKL


HALLS

HALLS
Shocketeer! Wake those sleepwalking citizens of Shockville with the invigorating vapour action of HALLS Candy!


WebMatrix

WebMatrix
Good news! Now you can create, customize and publish websites for free with WebMatrix! #Webmatrix


Clock & Calender
Calendar
«  December 2016  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Search
Google Adsense
Adv @ Nuffnang
Join us @ ChurpChurp
zis ChurpChurp

How does getting rewarded through sharing sounds like to you? Join #ChurpChurp today and bring more friends to the community!
Link To Us
My Movies Review


 
» PM zis to exchange link

Our poll
What do you think about My Movies Review?

Total of answers: 8
Catagories

» Malaysian Movies (21)
» Hollywood Movies (35)
» Japanese / Korean Movies (2)
» Chinese Movies (5)
» Thailand Movies (6)
» 3D Movies (6)

User Information


Welcome Guest | RSS

Main | Registration | Login

Currently visit on:
Sunday, 04/12/2016, 3:15 PM



Login form
Statistics



Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0



Who is online:



Users who have visited the site for the current day:



Greeting to our newest member:

  • zis on 5:42 AM 08/01/2011
  • Test on 7:13 PM 20/01/2011
  • Robot-tester on 4:13 PM 03/02/2011
  • ad on 5:14 PM 11/03/2011
  • Nev3rthel3sS™ on 9:49 AM 26/07/2011
  • Mark on 1:48 AM 08/10/2012
  • zis1310 on 7:46 AM 22/12/2012
  • Ducky on 5:14 PM 08/07/2014
  • ibcote on 7:47 AM 03/02/2016



  • .:: All content Copyright © of My Movies Review 2008 - 2016 . All Rights Reserved Original ® By [ zís ] ::.
    Disclaimer: We are not responsible of any losses or damaged that occur because of using the information in this website.
    == Designed and created by [ zis ] ==||== Hosted by uCoz ==||== Disclaimer ==||== Privacy ==||== Terms ==||== Sitemap ==||== RSS ==