Latest Movie Releases and Reviews - The Adjustment Bureau

[ Latest Movie Releases and Reviews ]

.:: Announcements ::.

  Welcome to .:: My Movies Review ::. Latest movie releases and reviews. This website is all about my personal share and comment about any latest movie releases and reviews. Please don't be hesitate to sign my Guestbook. Have fun and enjoy your journey here. Thank you.
Site menu
Share @ MyMoviesReview
zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share


zis twitter

» Or you can share by Twitter =D


Celebrations




Tag Board
 
200
Adv @ MyMoviesReview
Ucoz
Tazkirah Agama
KampungFM
Kripkorn
Create to da future
Join Now!!! FuiYo.NeT
Make your order here!
Nickwarez
Fazminn.net
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD.MUAT TURUN LAGU MP3 MELAYU PERCUMA.
Diary Of Jamal
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview


Latest Updated
[ 04 July 2011 ]
















.:: Advertisements ::.

.:: Latest News ::.

 

.:: Adv @ Nuffnang ::.



.:: Hollywood Movie 2011 ::.



.:: The Adjustment Bureau - English (PG13) ::.

Movie Info:


Release Date: 03 March 2011

Language: English

Genre: Thriller

Running Time: 1 Hour 46 Minutes

Director: George Nolfi

Cast: Matt Damon, Emily Blunt, Anthony Mackie, Terence Stamp, John Slattery, Daniel Dae Kim, Michael Kelly



The Adjustment Bureau Synopsis:

I watched this movie on 05 March 2011 at Golden Screen Cinemas (GSC) with my friend. We watch this movie after we watch Drive Angry because we got stuck, it is raining outside.

The Adjustment Bureau is a story where a man named David who is campaigning to win a seat for the New York senator. However, he has defeated by his rival in the election. On the eve of the decision, he had met a girl named Elise, which indirectly has captivated his heart. Starting from that moment, he always remembered her.

However, their relations have been separated by a well-dressed man. They were trying to separate them. One day, David was captured by them when he saw a shocking incident. He was warned to keep away from Elise. If he violates the order, they will eliminate the power of his memory. And if he reveals who they are, he will also face the same fate.

However, he does not care about these warnings. He is still trying to find the Elise. And every of his effort had been blocked by the well-dressed man. This is because, it was indeed their fate cannot be together.

At the same time, David is once again competing for the Senate seat for New York. And at night he saw Elise dancing, he was warned again that if he still want to be with Elise, his action would be detrimental to their own. And because of this, David left Elise.

11 months later, David had received news that the Elise will get married. But David still loves Elise and tried to stop the wedding. David was assisted by Harry by giving his hat to use the secret’s gates so he could run away with Elise. They are still being chased by a group of well-dressed man. Eventually they were caught and almost caught. However, they survived after the Chairman changed his mind to release them and let them both together. Finally, they both can live together forever.

RATING: 3 STAR
I personally give 3 over 5 star for this movie. This movie is full with actions. However, this movie is a little bit confused. We need to keep watching to understand this movie. But, it is still a good movie =D

KEYWORD: Latest movie releases , Hollywood movie , The Adjustment Bureau Movie Review

Posted by: zis
CommentBack



zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share




.:: Adv @ ChurpChurp ::.



ChurpChurp ChurpChurp Tune Talk HALLS WebMatrix

.:: Advertisements ::.



Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly

BIREJJI

ProPTC

Buxiftie

INCRASEBUX

iPanelOnline

iPanelOnline

1:1 Traffic Exchange

Submit your content Every Day to 25 social bookmarking sites, all on unique C class IPs... FREE

.:: Tags Cloud ::.



Adv @ ChurpChurp
ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Bring your friends to sign up today and get rewarded RM 1.00 per friend invited.


ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Why am I still in the middle of the track?! I need to overtake my friends to get the iPad 2! #Churp2race


Tune Talk

Tune Talk
Hey guys! Wanna catch your favourite local band rocking the stage for Incubus' opening? Cast your vote now! #TTIncubusKL


HALLS

HALLS
Shocketeer! Wake those sleepwalking citizens of Shockville with the invigorating vapour action of HALLS Candy!


WebMatrix

WebMatrix
Good news! Now you can create, customize and publish websites for free with WebMatrix! #Webmatrix


Clock & Calender
Calendar
«  December 2016  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Search
Google Adsense
Adv @ Nuffnang
Join us @ ChurpChurp
zis ChurpChurp

How does getting rewarded through sharing sounds like to you? Join #ChurpChurp today and bring more friends to the community!
Link To Us
My Movies Review


 
» PM zis to exchange link

Our poll
What do you think about My Movies Review?

Total of answers: 8
Catagories

» Malaysian Movies (21)
» Hollywood Movies (35)
» Japanese / Korean Movies (2)
» Chinese Movies (5)
» Thailand Movies (6)
» 3D Movies (6)

User Information


Welcome Guest | RSS

Main | Registration | Login

Currently visit on:
Sunday, 04/12/2016, 11:19 PM



Login form
Statistics



Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0



Who is online:



Users who have visited the site for the current day:



Greeting to our newest member:

  • zis on 5:42 AM 08/01/2011
  • Test on 7:13 PM 20/01/2011
  • Robot-tester on 4:13 PM 03/02/2011
  • ad on 5:14 PM 11/03/2011
  • Nev3rthel3sS™ on 9:49 AM 26/07/2011
  • Mark on 1:48 AM 08/10/2012
  • zis1310 on 7:46 AM 22/12/2012
  • Ducky on 5:14 PM 08/07/2014
  • ibcote on 7:47 AM 03/02/2016



  • .:: All content Copyright © of My Movies Review 2008 - 2016 . All Rights Reserved Original ® By [ zís ] ::.
    Disclaimer: We are not responsible of any losses or damaged that occur because of using the information in this website.
    == Designed and created by [ zis ] ==||== Hosted by uCoz ==||== Disclaimer ==||== Privacy ==||== Terms ==||== Sitemap ==||== RSS ==