Latest Movie Releases and Reviews - Unknown

[ Latest Movie Releases and Reviews ]

.:: Announcements ::.

  Welcome to .:: My Movies Review ::. Latest movie releases and reviews. This website is all about my personal share and comment about any latest movie releases and reviews. Please don't be hesitate to sign my Guestbook. Have fun and enjoy your journey here. Thank you.
Site menu
Share @ MyMoviesReview
zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share


zis twitter

» Or you can share by Twitter =D


Celebrations




Tag Board
 
200
Adv @ MyMoviesReview
Ucoz
Tazkirah Agama
KampungFM
Kripkorn
Create to da future
Join Now!!! FuiYo.NeT
Make your order here!
Nickwarez
Fazminn.net
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD.MUAT TURUN LAGU MP3 MELAYU PERCUMA.
Diary Of Jamal
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview


Latest Updated
[ 04 July 2011 ]
















.:: Advertisements ::.

.:: Latest News ::.

 

.:: Adv @ Nuffnang ::.



.:: Hollywood Movie 2011 ::.



.:: Unknown - English (18) ::.

Movie Info:


Release Date: 10 March 2011

Language: English

Genre: Thriller

Running Time: 1 Hour 55 Minutes

Director: Jaume Collet-Serra

Cast: Liam Neeson, Diane Kruger, January Jones, Aidan Quinn, Bruno Ganz, Frank Langella



Unknown Synopsis:

I watched this movie on 17 March 2011 at Golden Screen Cinemas (GSC) with my friend. We want to watch this more on earlier day, but we were too busy.

Unknown is the story about a man who has memory loss suffered as a result of the accident. The man went to Berlin with his wife on matters of work. That's where he was involved in an accident.

He tried to remember back but no one believes what he said because he have lost his identification documents. So, he tried to catch his wife in a ceremony at the hotel to confirm who he himself really is. But that woman did not know who he was. He tried to introduce himself as a Dr. Martin Harris and is the husband of that woman. Unfortunately, Dr. Martin Harris which is her husband is there with her.

However, he would not give up and try to trace the taxi driver who took him before. He tried to ask for help from taxi drivers, and also investigating service. He also tried to contact his colleagues to confirm who her real self.

Within that time, he was chased by a syndicate. Many obstacles that he faced and eventually he was captured by the syndicate. However, he managed to escape and make plans to meet with his wife. He finally managed to meet his wife in a gallery. He was told to get back his bag which was left in the airport and met his wife at the airport.

Without wasting time, he continued to go to the airport to retrieve the bag. There he knows who he is by the identification of the passport. But he was caught by his own friend. Apparently his colleagues were also involved in the syndicate. That time he knows who he really is. He actually was a hired assassin to kill a professor who has discovered a study that is worth billions of dollars.

However, having managed to escape with the help of taxi drivers, he continued to go to the hotel where he had previously put a bomb in there. He tried to stop the syndicate's plan. Even the bomb had exploded, but eventually he managed to save the professor.

After the incident, he started a new life with the taxi driver. They have changed their identities and going to bring their own bow.

RATING: 3 STAR
I personally give 3.5 over 5 star for this movie. Even though this movie is very long, but is it interesting. The story is well structured and make us want to know what will happen next. It is good to be watched =D

KEYWORD: Latest movie releases , Hollywood movie , Unknown Movie Review

Posted by: zis
CommentBack



zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share




.:: Adv @ ChurpChurp ::.



ChurpChurp ChurpChurp Tune Talk HALLS WebMatrix

.:: Advertisements ::.



Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly

BIREJJI

ProPTC

Buxiftie

INCRASEBUX

iPanelOnline

iPanelOnline

1:1 Traffic Exchange

Submit your content Every Day to 25 social bookmarking sites, all on unique C class IPs... FREE

.:: Tags Cloud ::.



Adv @ ChurpChurp
ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Bring your friends to sign up today and get rewarded RM 1.00 per friend invited.


ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Why am I still in the middle of the track?! I need to overtake my friends to get the iPad 2! #Churp2race


Tune Talk

Tune Talk
Hey guys! Wanna catch your favourite local band rocking the stage for Incubus' opening? Cast your vote now! #TTIncubusKL


HALLS

HALLS
Shocketeer! Wake those sleepwalking citizens of Shockville with the invigorating vapour action of HALLS Candy!


WebMatrix

WebMatrix
Good news! Now you can create, customize and publish websites for free with WebMatrix! #Webmatrix


Clock & Calender
Calendar
«  December 2016  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Search
Google Adsense
Adv @ Nuffnang
Join us @ ChurpChurp
zis ChurpChurp

How does getting rewarded through sharing sounds like to you? Join #ChurpChurp today and bring more friends to the community!
Link To Us
My Movies Review


 
» PM zis to exchange link

Our poll
What do you think about My Movies Review?

Total of answers: 8
Catagories

» Malaysian Movies (21)
» Hollywood Movies (35)
» Japanese / Korean Movies (2)
» Chinese Movies (5)
» Thailand Movies (6)
» 3D Movies (6)

User Information


Welcome Guest | RSS

Main | Registration | Login

Currently visit on:
Sunday, 04/12/2016, 3:14 PM



Login form
Statistics



Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0



Who is online:



Users who have visited the site for the current day:



Greeting to our newest member:

  • zis on 5:42 AM 08/01/2011
  • Test on 7:13 PM 20/01/2011
  • Robot-tester on 4:13 PM 03/02/2011
  • ad on 5:14 PM 11/03/2011
  • Nev3rthel3sS™ on 9:49 AM 26/07/2011
  • Mark on 1:48 AM 08/10/2012
  • zis1310 on 7:46 AM 22/12/2012
  • Ducky on 5:14 PM 08/07/2014
  • ibcote on 7:47 AM 03/02/2016



  • .:: All content Copyright © of My Movies Review 2008 - 2016 . All Rights Reserved Original ® By [ zís ] ::.
    Disclaimer: We are not responsible of any losses or damaged that occur because of using the information in this website.
    == Designed and created by [ zis ] ==||== Hosted by uCoz ==||== Disclaimer ==||== Privacy ==||== Terms ==||== Sitemap ==||== RSS ==