Latest Movie Releases and Reviews - World Invasion: Battle Los Angeles

[ Latest Movie Releases and Reviews ]

.:: Announcements ::.

  Welcome to .:: My Movies Review ::. Latest movie releases and reviews. This website is all about my personal share and comment about any latest movie releases and reviews. Please don't be hesitate to sign my Guestbook. Have fun and enjoy your journey here. Thank you.
Site menu
Share @ MyMoviesReview
zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share


zis twitter

» Or you can share by Twitter =D


Celebrations




Tag Board
 
200
Adv @ MyMoviesReview
Ucoz
Tazkirah Agama
KampungFM
Kripkorn
Create to da future
Join Now!!! FuiYo.NeT
Make your order here!
Nickwarez
Fazminn.net
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD.MUAT TURUN LAGU MP3 MELAYU PERCUMA.
Diary Of Jamal
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview
MyMoviesReview


Latest Updated
[ 04 July 2011 ]
















.:: Advertisements ::.

.:: Latest News ::.

 

.:: Adv @ Nuffnang ::.



.:: Hollywood Movie 2011 ::.



.:: World Invasion: Battle Los Angeles - English (PG13) ::.

Movie Info:


Release Date: 17 March 2011

Language: English

Genre: Science Fiction

Running Time: 1 Hour 56 Minutes

Director: Jonathan Liebesman

Cast: Aaron Eckhart, Michelle Rodriguez



World Invasion: Battle Los Angeles Synopsis:

I watched this movie on 10 March 2011 at Golden Screen Cinemas (GSC) with my friend. This is one of the movies that we want to watch.

World Invasion: Battle Los Angeles is a story about an alien invasion of earth. NASA initially unable to detect the presence of them, until they reached the earth's atmosphere.

These aliens have invaded the earth. So, the whole armies on earth have to survive with its own power without help from anyone. This alien starts to attack the coastal areas. Their goal is to get the water resources of the earth.

So the ground troops were also sent. In Los Angeles, the marine’s group is headed by a Lieutenant. Their mission is to go to the police station in an area to save the civilians there. However, they were attacked by aliens when they are on the way to the police station. But, they managed to arrive at the police station and rescue the existing civilian. But then again they were attacked. Then, they were able to detect weaknesses such aliens.

Unfortunately, some of their friends have died because their friends boarded a helicopter that was shot down by aliens. So, they are forced to use other means to get out of there. They use the buses to run away from there because the place would be blown by the air force soon. Their way was blocked by a group of aliens. They have no choice but to fight with the aliens. Consequently, many of their friends have died, including their Lieutenant. Their Lieutenant willing to sacrifice his lives by blowing up himself in order to save them all.

After that, the group led by staff sergeants, and they eventually managed to come out of the explosion area. However, the explosion is said does not happen. This is because the air force base was destroyed. So, they sought to send aid evac.

On the way to escape using a helicopter from the area, they have found something that is alien power source terminal. So they decided to go back and try to destroy the alien power source. They use a laser beam as a signal for the jets to blow up power source. Unfortunately, their efforts were blocked by the aliens who stand guard and caused some of their friends killed.

A terrible battle occurred between them and the aliens. However, they finally managed to destroy the alien power source. This news was conveyed to the world. This news has given hope to the whole world to conquer the earth again.

RATING: 3 STAR
I personally give 3.5 over 5 star for this movie. Even though this movie is very long, but is it interesting. The story is well structured and very in high spirit. However, this movie is a little but horizontal. But is it still good to be watched =D

KEYWORD: Latest movie releases , Hollywood movie , World Invasion: Battle Los Angeles Movie Review

Posted by: zis
CommentBack



zis FB

» If you like this page, click LIKE =D


» Share this page with your friends =D
Share




.:: Adv @ ChurpChurp ::.



ChurpChurp ChurpChurp Tune Talk HALLS WebMatrix

.:: Advertisements ::.



Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly

BIREJJI

ProPTC

Buxiftie

INCRASEBUX

iPanelOnline

iPanelOnline

1:1 Traffic Exchange

Submit your content Every Day to 25 social bookmarking sites, all on unique C class IPs... FREE

.:: Tags Cloud ::.



Adv @ ChurpChurp
ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Bring your friends to sign up today and get rewarded RM 1.00 per friend invited.


ChurpChurp

ChurpChurp
Why am I still in the middle of the track?! I need to overtake my friends to get the iPad 2! #Churp2race


Tune Talk

Tune Talk
Hey guys! Wanna catch your favourite local band rocking the stage for Incubus' opening? Cast your vote now! #TTIncubusKL


HALLS

HALLS
Shocketeer! Wake those sleepwalking citizens of Shockville with the invigorating vapour action of HALLS Candy!


WebMatrix

WebMatrix
Good news! Now you can create, customize and publish websites for free with WebMatrix! #Webmatrix


Clock & Calender
Calendar
«  December 2016  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Search
Google Adsense
Adv @ Nuffnang
Join us @ ChurpChurp
zis ChurpChurp

How does getting rewarded through sharing sounds like to you? Join #ChurpChurp today and bring more friends to the community!
Link To Us
My Movies Review


 
» PM zis to exchange link

Our poll
What do you think about My Movies Review?

Total of answers: 8
Catagories

» Malaysian Movies (21)
» Hollywood Movies (35)
» Japanese / Korean Movies (2)
» Chinese Movies (5)
» Thailand Movies (6)
» 3D Movies (6)

User Information


Welcome Guest | RSS

Main | Registration | Login

Currently visit on:
Sunday, 04/12/2016, 11:21 PM



Login form
Statistics



Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0



Who is online:



Users who have visited the site for the current day:



Greeting to our newest member:

  • zis on 5:42 AM 08/01/2011
  • Test on 7:13 PM 20/01/2011
  • Robot-tester on 4:13 PM 03/02/2011
  • ad on 5:14 PM 11/03/2011
  • Nev3rthel3sS™ on 9:49 AM 26/07/2011
  • Mark on 1:48 AM 08/10/2012
  • zis1310 on 7:46 AM 22/12/2012
  • Ducky on 5:14 PM 08/07/2014
  • ibcote on 7:47 AM 03/02/2016



  • .:: All content Copyright © of My Movies Review 2008 - 2016 . All Rights Reserved Original ® By [ zís ] ::.
    Disclaimer: We are not responsible of any losses or damaged that occur because of using the information in this website.
    == Designed and created by [ zis ] ==||== Hosted by uCoz ==||== Disclaimer ==||== Privacy ==||== Terms ==||== Sitemap ==||== RSS ==